Front Office

Name Title
Name Title
Bob Funk Jr. Owner
Jeff Ewing President
Mindy Lummus Senior Executive Vice President of Operations
John Allgood Senior Executive VP of Business Development
Josh Evans Vice President of Communications
Jeff Kretchmar Director of Operations
Chris Dashney Hockey Operations Manager
Mark Pritchard Director of Partnership Sales
Len Cohenour Merchandise Director
Stacie Rathbun Ticket Operations Manager
Billy Walton Event Production Coordinator
Jim Byers Broadcaster
Mike Storozyszyn Senior Partnership Account Executive
Cole Butcher Partnership Account Executive
Chris Halley New Business Development Manager
Daniel Chalker Season Ticket Sales Manager
Lauren Doggett Season Seat Account Executive
Kyle Bieschke Group Account Sales Manager
Arick Downard Group Account Executive
Chelsey Hanle Group Account Executive
Samantha Lapointe Group Account Executive